Weekly Recap 18 – 24 Sep 2017

Hi there! Happy Sunday! I’s the last day of the week, so it’s time for my weekly blog recap. So let me tell you which posts I’ve published this week.

Monday 18 Sep – Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation

On Monday I reviewed Maybelline’s Dream Satin Liquid Foundation. Click here to read the post.

Tuesday 19 Sep – Olay Essentials Complete Care Plus Multiradiance Moisturising Lotion

On Tuesday I reviewed an Olay moisturiser. Click here to read the post.

Wednesday 20 Sep – Nail Of The Day / Nail Art Challenge
Thursday 21 Sep – Montagne Jeunesse Candyfloss Scrub

Wednesday’s post was about a mani I did for the A-Z Nail Art Challenge. Click here to read the post.
And on Thursday I reviewed a Montagne Jeunesse face mask. Click here to read the post.

Friday 22 Sep – Superdrug Nourishing Crème Bath & Moisturising Crème Bath

Friday’s post was about 2 Superdrug bath products. Click here to read the post.

I also have a small eye palette update for you. I’ve neglected my Sleek Au Naturel palette during the summer, so I haven’t made that much progress. But I started to use it again. Here’s what it looks like now:

And I’m using a small Manhattan compact as well. The lightest shade (top) is my current inner corner shade. The pan’s almost empty. The orange shade (2nd from the top) is gone because I used it to make my own orange stamping polish. The light brown shade (2nd from bottom) is almost finished because I’ve been using this one almost every day for a few weeks now. Once the light brown shade is finished, I’ll start using the medium brown shade (bottom). This is what the Manhattan compact looks like now:

And this is it for this week. I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.