My Little Pony Lip Balm Trio

Hi there! Today’s post is about a cute My Little Pony Lip Balm Trio which I picked up on Boxing Day 2016. I’ve seen a very similar set (3 MLP themed lip balms, similar packaging) at the same store very recently, so I think it still makes sense to review these lip balms. 🙂

Alright! The lip balm flavours are Cherry, Coconut and Strawberry. And I think these lip balms are great. They feel super hydrating, and the flavours aren’t too strong. I’m actually not a fan of coconut and strawberry flavoured (or scented) products – but I’m enjoying all these lip balm flavours very much!

Back then this My Little Pony Lip Balm Trio was £2.99. B&M Bargains now stocks a very similar looking set (which would be an awesome present for MLP fans of all ages) for the same price.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

5 thoughts on “My Little Pony Lip Balm Trio

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 5 -11 Feb 2018 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: February Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – October 2018 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  4. Pingback: Empties – September 2019 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.