Pure Awesomeness – Ramer Sponges Cleansing Shammy For Sensitive Skin

Hi there! Today’s post is about this Ramer Sponges Cleansing Shammy For Sensitive Skin. According to Ramer Sponges (I’m almost quoting them) the shammy’s tiny sponge pores make it ultra soft to the touch and ensure that cleansing and toning are quick and easy.

The shammy also promises to leave the skin feeling squeaky clean. This sounds great! And how do you use it? That’s easy! Use it like you’d use any face cloth. Give it a thorough rinse after cleansing, and leave it to dry naturally.

I picked up this little shammy at an independent pharmacy, and I used it for the very first time this past Monday. And I am absolutely blown away! From now on, I don’t think I’ll ever use anything else to remove my make-up. Here’s what I do: Instead of removing my make-up with cleansing milk and a cotton pad, I just massage the cleansing milk into my skin. Then I use the moist shammy to remove all the beige. It works perfectly, and I no longer end up with cleansing milk residue or cotton pad fluff in my hair.

The shammy leaves my skin feeling incredibly clean. It feels so gentle. But it’s the most effective make-up removing tool or accessory I’ve ever used. Also, the shammy is machine-washable at 40 degrees. 😍 So it will last for a long time! I love it so much that I already ordered a few more directly from the manufacturer. If you’re interested, the incredible Ramer Sponges Cleansing Shammy For Sensitive Skin is available in pharmacies, at B&M Bargains and directly from Ramer Sponges.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

3 thoughts on “Pure Awesomeness – Ramer Sponges Cleansing Shammy For Sensitive Skin

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 5 – 11 September 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: September Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: 2022 Favourites (Skin Care, Hair Care, Eyes, Lips, Fragrances) | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.