Yves Saint Laurent Cinéma Eau De Parfum

Hi there! Today’s post is about Yves Saint Laurent Cinéma Eau De Parfum. This fragrance contains the following notes: clementine, almond blossom and cyclamen (top notes), jasmine, peony and amaryllis (heart notes), and vanilla, amber, benzoin and white musk (base notes).

I have been using Cinéma (and some of its limited summer editions) on and off for years, and I am a big fan. Cinéma is a wonderful blend of vanilla, benzoin, exotic flowers and a touch of citrus, perfect for all seasons and for all occasions. This could be your dream wedding fragrance, you could wear it to the office, or you could wear it for an evening on the sofa, snuggled up to your significant other – anything you can think of. It’s perfect any time and any place.

I love everything about Cinéma. 🥰 And I am glad that I discovered this fragrance many, many years ago. My current 50ml is almost finished, but I will buy another bottle soon, although it looks like the 50ml size is no longer made. However, Yves Saint Laurent Cinéma Eau De Parfum is available as 90ml.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.