NSPA Passionfruit Fragrance Body Mist

NSPA PassionfruitHi there! It’s only been a few weeks since I started to explore NSPA’s body care collection. After my positive experience with NSPA’s raspberry-scented products, I wanted to try more of NSPA’s offerings.

I bought different shower & bath gels, body butters and fruity body mists, one of these being NSPA Passionfruit Fragrance Body Mist.

I must say that I am quite pleased with this body mist. The passionfruit scent is actually quite authentic – it’s fresh, juicy, fruity, a bit sweet and a bit tangy, and I’m convinced that I can actually smell a hint of fizziness. 🙂

Another bonus is that this fragrance lasts relatively long – considering it’s ‘only’ a body mist. I could smell it on me for about two hours and it lasted all day long on my scarf. Not bad!

As it’s quite warm at the moment, I’m storing this body mist in my fridge. This means that whenever I want a cool blast of fragrance, I just spritz the body mist onto my skin. This is wonderfully refreshing and I think that, from now on, I should always have a body mist in my fridge. 🙂

I also love the big bottle – that’s 200 ml for only £3. Incredible value!

NSPA Passionfruit Fragrance Body Mist is available at Asda stores. There’s also a matching Bath & Shower Gel (500 ml, £3).

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “NSPA Passionfruit Fragrance Body Mist

  1. Pingback: Empties – August 2016 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Bvlgari Omnia Paraiba Eau De Toilette | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.