MUA MakeUp Academy Eye Shadow 13 Pearl, 23 Pearl, 14 Pearl, 18 Matt

Hi there! Today’s post is about a couple of single eyeshadows I treated myself to during MUA’s last winter sale. Just like MUA’s basic blushes, these eyeshadows were 50p each! So what have we got… from left to right: Shade 13 Pearl, Shade 23 Pearl, Shade 14 Pearl and Shade 18 Matt.
MUA Eyeshadow
Shade 13 Pearl is a deep purple with a chrome-like shimmer. The same shade is also featured in I Heart MakeUp’s Passion palette. Shade 23 Pearl is a vivid and sparkly light blue. I don’t think this shade will look good on me, but I’ll give it a try.

MUA EyeshadowUp next is Shade 14 Pearl, a dark grey with plenty of green shimmer which makes me think of a forest at night time. 🙂 And then there’s Shade 18 Matt, a fresh and bright lilac with great colour payoff.

The eyeshadows are of good quality. Well, they’re MUA, of course they’re good. Now all I have to do is use them every once in a while. 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.