Boots Ingredients Radiance & Brightening Sheet Face Mask With Lotus Flower & Tiger Lily

Hi there! Today I’m reviewing Boots’ Ingredients Radiance & Brightening Sheet Face Mask with Lotus Flower & Tiger Lily. This face mask promises to leave skin “shining with radiance and looking brighter” – in 15 minutes.

So how’s the mask? I didn’t notice any difference. I had the mask on for almost 45 minutes, but it didn’t seem to do anything for me. I’ve also used the leftover product from the sachet as a night serum for a few days. However, I still didn’t notice any difference at all.

It’s also not great that this mask fits extremely poorly. It looks like it was made for Stewie Griffin. My friend Stashy captured it perfectly.

Based on my experience I wouldn’t recommend this face mask. However, if you’re interested… Boots Ingredients Radiance & Brightening Sheet Face Mask with Lotus Flower & Tiger Lily is available for £2.50 at Boots. I got my Ingredients face masks when Boots ran a 2 for £3 promotion. So don’t forget to check for offers before you buy!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

5 thoughts on “Boots Ingredients Radiance & Brightening Sheet Face Mask With Lotus Flower & Tiger Lily

  1. Ahahahaha I almost forgot that I made that image for you! I’m so glad it is still relevant. Well, not GLAD, but ya know. 😉 I guess all of these Boots masks aren’t going to fit you.
    Hmm Lotus Flower & Tiger Lily aren’t ingredients I’ve heard to have any skin benefits, no wonder you didn’t see any difference.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Weekly Recap 24 – 30 Apr 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Boots Ingredients Sheet Masks – Which One Is Best? | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.