July Beauty Awards

Hi there! It’s the last day of the month, so it’s time for my monthly favourites post. I’ve chosen my top 3 products from all the products I’ve reviewed this month, and I have a few honourable mentions as well. Let’s start with the top 3!

3rd place – Claire’s Meringue Flavoured Lip Balm

This lip balm isn’t really meringue-flavoured, but I still love it. The random sweet flavour is pleasant, and I cannot enough of these cute meringue faces.

Runner-Up – Radox Revive & Radox Uplifting

Radox’s Revive and Uplifting shower gels share the silver medal. These shower gels are perfect for warm summer mornings. They’re awesome!

WINNER – Superdrug Vitamin E Skin Care All Over Body Cream

Superdrug’s Vitamin E All Over Body Cream is one of the best moisturisers I’ve ever had. 11 stars!

Now onto the honourable mentions! I liked quite a few masks this month! Montagne Jeunesse’s Berry Sorbet Peel Off and Blueberry Blast Mud Masque were very good. Superdrug’s Argan Oil Clay Mask was really good too. And I think Boots Ingredients Energising & Revitalising Sheet Face Mask With Rooibos was just awesome.

Have you tried any of these products? If so, how do / did you like them? Which products did you like best this month? Feel free to comment. And thanks for reading!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

9 thoughts on “July Beauty Awards

  1. I’m not surprised the Superdrug Vitamin E cream was the winner! 🙂
    By the way, I checked the drugstore today and the Herbal Essences shampoos / conditioners are still on the shelves and not on clearance or sale. I’ll keep an eye out on it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Weekly Recap 31 Jul – 6 Aug 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.