Nail Of The Day – Max Factor Glossfinity 95 Flaming Pink, Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 370 Wild Orchid & Stamping With Pueen 51

Hi there! Let me show you a mani I did not too long ago!

For this mani I painted my nails with Max Factor Glossfinity 95 Flaming Pink (2 coats). This is a lovely polish. Great colour, quick-dry and easy to work with formula, lovely glossy finish… truly great stuff. Thank you, Max Factor!

I used a small piece of a make-up sponge to apply a few blobs of purple polish (Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 370 Wild Orchid).

For the images I used Pueen‘s 51 stamping plate (which is part of Pueen‘s Stamping Buffet collection) and a black “stamping” polish I made from black polish and black eyeshadow. 🙂

I liked this mani. It didn’t look perfect, but I really liked the bright and optimistic look of it. What colour nail polish are you wearing at the moment? Feel free to comment, and thanks for reading!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

11 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Max Factor Glossfinity 95 Flaming Pink, Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 370 Wild Orchid & Stamping With Pueen 51

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 4 – 10 June 2018 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.