Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Lycra Pro 500 Peppermint, Miss Sporty Lasting Colour 500, Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure 610 Over The Rainblue & Stamping With Bundle Monster BM 711

Hi there! I have a Nail Of The Day post for you today.

For this mani I painted my nails with Rimmel Lycra Pro 500 Peppermint (2 coats, middle and index fingers, thumbs) and Miss Sporty Lasting Colour 500 (2 coats, pinkies, ring fingers).

I used Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure 610 Over The Rainblue (1 coat) on my pinkies and ring fingers.

I used Bundle Monster‘s BM 711 stamping plate (from Bundle Monster‘s Secret Garden collection) and Revlon Colorstay 270 Stiletto to stamp floral images onto my thumbs, index and middle fingers.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

One thought on “Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Lycra Pro 500 Peppermint, Miss Sporty Lasting Colour 500, Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure 610 Over The Rainblue & Stamping With Bundle Monster BM 711

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 12 – 18 November 2018 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.