Weekly Recap 19 – 25 November 2018

Hi there! Happy Sunday! Today’s post is my weekly blog recap. Read on if you’d like to know what I’ve been up to on my blog this week. 🙂

Monday 19 Nov – Nail Of The Day
Tuesday 20 Nov – Garnier Skin Active Volcano Mask

On Monday I showed you a mani I did a little while ago. Click here to read the post.
Tuesday’s post was about a face mask. Click here to read it.

Wednesday 21 Nov- Skin Care Chemist Macadamia Beauty Oil

On Wednesday I reviewed a facial oil. Click here to read the post.

Thursday 22 Nov – Nail Of The Day
Friday 23 Nov – Tesco Pro Formula Fresh Skin Brightening Foaming Face Wash With Grapefruit & Cranberry


Thursday’s post was a Nail Of The Day post. Click here to read it.
And on Friday I reviewed a face wash.Click here to read the post.

And this is already it for this week! Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.