Nivea Good Morning Fresh Skin Refreshing Face Mask

Hi there! Happy Friday! Today’s post is about a face mask duo I picked up at my local Poundland store – Nivea Good Morning Fresh Skin Refreshing Mask.

I paid £1 for 2 x 7.5ml of product. Bargain!

Alrighty… this face mask contains aloe vera and vitamin E, and it’s aimed at people with normal skin.

You’re supposed to apply the mask to cleansed skin, leave it on for 10-15 minutes, then take off the excess with a cosmetic tissue.

I’m using this product as a night cream. Since this is a leave-on mask, I find it wasteful to wipe off any “excess” – so I’m using a reasonable amount of product to moisturise my face before I go to bed. This means no waste of product.

I’m enjoying this mask quite a bit. It’s deeply hydrating, and it does feel refeshing. I wouldn’t use it in the morning, but it helps me wake up to beautiful skin, so I’d say “Good Morning Fresh Skin” is a good name for this product!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “Nivea Good Morning Fresh Skin Refreshing Face Mask

  1. Pingback: January Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.