Nail Of The Day – Essie Smooth Sailing, Technic Double Trouble Bollywood & Stamping With JQ-L12

Hi there! Happy Monday! Today’s post is about a mani I did just last week.

For this mani I painted my nails with Essie Smooth Sailing (2 coats, pinkies, ring fingers) and Technic Double Trouble Bollywood (2 coats, middle and index fingers, thumbs).

I used the gold glitter top coat from the double-ended Technic Double Trouble Bollywood to add some sparkle to the blue nails.

For the images on the minty nails I used my JQ-L12 stamping plate and a random black polish.

I didn’t like this mani because the stamped images didn’t look right. Ah well, onto the next mani!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Essie Smooth Sailing, Technic Double Trouble Bollywood & Stamping With JQ-L12

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 15 – 21 June 2020 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. i like that you combined two different blues AND different stamps 🙂 you should try that again. maybe different stamps since you didn’t like how this one came out? i don’t think it looks too bad 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.