Revisiting Old Favourites – Aussie Mega Shampoo & Conditioner

Hi there! Today’s post is about a hair care combo that I loved but haven’t used for ages – Aussie Mega Shampoo & Conditioner. These 2 products are aimed at daily washers like me, and they promise effective everyday cleansing.

Let’s start with the shampoo! I simply love Aussie Mega Shampoo! It smells divine – like gummy bears and flowers. And it cleanses my hair and my scalp gently and effectively. Truly great stuff!

Aussie Mega Conditioner is amazing too. I don’t even need to use a lot of product to condition and to detangle my hair. This stuff is brilliantly effective! I love it!

I’m glad I repurchased these amazing products. It won’t be another 4 years until I pick them up again. In fact, I’m already on the lookout for special offers, so these hair super heroes will become beauty staples!

If you’re interested, Aussie Mega Shampoo is available as 90, 300 and 500ml. Aussie Mega Conditioner is available as 90, 200 and 350ml. Price vary greatly (taking special offers into account).

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

6 thoughts on “Revisiting Old Favourites – Aussie Mega Shampoo & Conditioner

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 11 – 17 July 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: July Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – July 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  4. Pingback: 2022 Favourites (Skin Care, Hair Care, Eyes, Lips, Fragrances) | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  5. Pingback: Empties – April 2023 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  6. Pingback: Herbal Essences Petal Soft Rose Scent Shampoo & Conditioner | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.