100% Cruelty-Free – Montagne Jeunesse 7th Heaven Pink Oxygen Bubble Mask

Hi there! Today’s post is about this Montagne Jeunesse 7th Heaven Pink Oxygen Bubble Mask which I just tried.

This is a bubble sheet mask. Before you use it, rub the sachet to activate the bubbles. Apply the mask to a clean face and then leave it on for 5-10 minutes. Then remove the mask, massage the bubbles into the skin, rinse and pat dry – and that’s already it.

I’ve given this mask a try, and I was disappointed. The face mask didn’t create lots of bubbles, and the fragrance was borderline unpleasant. I can’t comment on whether I’ve received old stock. I had high hopes for this mask (I love all things grapefruit and I love bubble masks). Sadly, the mask did absolutely nothing for me.

If you’re interested, Montagne Jeunesse 7th Heaven Pink Oxygen Bubble Mask is available as a single use mask. The price depends on where you shop. I’ve seen this mask for between £1.25 and £1.99. This face mask is certified cruelty-free. It carries THE Leaping Bunny logo!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.