Boots Ingredients Shampoo & Conditioner With Hyaluronic Acid

Hi there! Today’s post is about my current hair care combo – Boots Ingredients Shampoo & Conditioner With Hyaluronic Acid and extra virgin chia seed oil. These products promise a gentle and moisturising cleanse. This is the first time I’m trying anything from Boots’ Ingredients hair care collection, so let’s see if these products are any good.

Boots Ingredients Shampoo With Hyaluronic Acid is a fantastic shampoo. It’s a creamy formula, and it lathers up very well, making my hair feel weightless. I love it! This is one of the best shampoos I’ve ever used – and I’m a daily washer, so you can trust I have tried and tested plenty of shampoos! The shampoo feels cleansing but it’s also gentle at the same time which is exactly what it promises to do. The fragrance is fresh and floral – a bit like white tea with a touch of floral sweetness. Gorgeous! In summary, I love everything about this shampoo. A definite repurchase!

Boots Ingredients Conditioner With Hyaluronic Acid is just as good as the shampoo. This conditioner detangles my hair quickly and easily, and I don’t have to use a lot of product. Truly great stuff! Let me mention one thing – it’s not easy to squeeze the conditioner out of the bottle. The bottle is very stiff. But there’s no need for drama. I turned the bottle upside down, and this seems to do the trick. All in all, the conditioner is lovely, and I wouldn’t let a stiff bottle stop me from buying this product again.

I’m enjoying these hair care products very much. They’re much better than I thought they would be. I also love how wonderful and gentle they are on freshly coloured hair. This hair care combo makes my hair look and feel fabulous, and I also haven’t noticed any product build-up (I wash daily though, so I can’t comment on how it would be if you wash less frequently).

Boots Ingredients Shampoo & Conditioner With Hyaluronic Acid are available as 250ml each. The price is usually £2.55 each, but I picked them up during some special offer – although I don’t remember how much I paid.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.