Palmolive Naturals Shower Milk Irresistible Softness, Delicate Care and Feel Passionate

Hi there! I know many people are obsessed with expensive shower and bathing products that promise a spa experience at home – and I can’t blame them. 😉 But I think that some of the drugstore products are just as good! Just like everyone else, I too love to try different products all the time, but one brand I always return to is Palmolive. I just love their products because they’re gentle, they smell nice (Did I mention that I am also obsessed with scents?) and they’re good value!

My skin is quite sensitive, so I like shower milks and shower creams that don’t leave my skin feeling tight and dry the moment I step out of the shower. And Palmolive shower creams are just great in this regard. My current favourites from left to right: Palmolive Irresistible Softness with Black Orchid and Moisturising Milk, Palmolive Delicate Care with Almond and Moisturising Milk, and Palmolive Feel Passionate with Passion Flower and, you guessed it, Moisturising Milk.
Palmolive shower milk
I’m not going to rave about how gently these shower milks cleanse my skin, but I’m going to rave about their scents! 🙂 So, here we go. Palmolive Black Orchid joined the brand’s standard assortment a couple of years ago – and I’m glad it did. I would describe its scent as a feminine, warm and velvety veil of black orchid and cashmere. Heavenly!

Palmolive Almond is a classic that has been around for decades. It’s got the most wonderful sweet almond blossom scent I have ever encountered. It’s divine! Now, Palmolive, can we please have the matching almond body lotion back?

My third favourite is a limited edition, Palmolive Passion Flower. It’s no longer available at the big supermarkets or drugstores, but some of the discount stores still have it. The scent is really gorgeous – it’s youthful, floral and fruity and it bursts with sweet juiciness. Yummy!

If these shower milk are not already part of your shower routine, then you need to give them a try! They’re usually £1 (or less) as they’re always on special offer somewhere. Happy lathering! 😀

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Palmolive Naturals Shower Milk Irresistible Softness, Delicate Care and Feel Passionate

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.