Olay Total Effects Radiance Enhancing Cream Wash

Olay TT Face WashHi there! If you read my blog, you know I’m an Olay girl who’s on a long-term quest to try all the Olay products out there. 🙂

And I wanted to try Olay’s Total Effects Radiance Enhancing Cream Wash for ages – but the product seemed to disappear from the shelves. But the last time I swung by my local Family Bargains store, I found this face wash for £1.99 only!

Now that I’ve used the face wash for about two weeks, I wish I’d tried it sooner. I’m not sure if this face wash makes my skin more radiant, but it feels absolutely great on the skin, and it exfoliates very gently. I love it!

If you always wanted to try this face wash, pop by your local discount stores to check if they have it. Priced at £1.99 (Family Bargains) this face wash is a total steal!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “Olay Total Effects Radiance Enhancing Cream Wash

  1. Pingback: Empties – May 2016 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Facial Cleansing Products – Cleansing Milk, Face Wash & Toner | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Nail Of The Day – Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro 430 Black Satin & Stamping With Pueen 44 / Nail Art Challenge #25 Inspired By Fashion | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a Reply

