June Beauty Awards

Hi there! Welcome to the June Beauty Awards – a.k.a. my monthly favourites post. 🙂 I’ve chosen my top 3 from all the products I’ve reviewed this month. And there are a few honourable mentions as well. Let’s start with the top 3!

3rd place – The Crème Shop Charcoal Overnight Gel Mask

The Crème Shop’s Charcoal Overnight Gel Mask is awesome fun. I’m really enjoying the product, and I can’t wait to try The Crème Shop’s Rose and Collagen gel masks.

Runner-Up – Imperial Leather Foamy Banana Shower Cream, Bath Cream, Hand Wash

Imperial Leather’s Foamy Banana products are simply sensational. I love the shower gel, the bath cream and the hand wash. Awesome stuff!

WINNER – Superdrug Calm Skin De-Stress Refreshing Facial Spritz

Superdrug did an amazing job with this facial spritz. I have very dry skin and I suffer from occasional bouts of eczema, but my my skin is also quite moody, and it’s prone to impurities.

This facial spray helps me because, thanks to its high glycerin content, it helps lock in moisture which allows me to stay on top of my eczema patches.

My skin hasn’t been moody for a few weeks, so I’m satisfied that this spray soothes my skin. On top of that, I’ve noticed that blemishes come and go faster than usual. I’m used to dealing with blemishes for weeks at a time. Seeing them heal within a few days is a very welcome change!

Onto the honourable mentions! The Crème Shop’s Charcoal Face Mask is really good. I’m enjoying my pack of 5 charcoal face masks very much.

Superdrug’s Charcoal Whitening Toothpaste is my new favourite toothpaste. I love it, and hope it won’t be discontinued!

MUA Luxe Utopia 10 Shade Eye Palette is one of my favourite products this month. This is a quality palette – and it was dirt cheap!

Have you tried any of these products? Would you like to try any of these products? Which products do / did you love the most this month? Feel free to comment. And thanks for stopping by!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

3 thoughts on “June Beauty Awards

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 25 June – 1 July 2018 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.