Nail Of The Day – Manhattan M&Buffalo 18, Claire’s Green Splatter & Stamping With MoYou London Tropical 14 / 31 Day Nail Art Challenge #4 Green Nails

Hi there! This is another mani I did not too long ago.

For this mani I painted my nails with Manhattan M&Buffalo 18 (2 coats). This is a lovely polish.

The glitter top coat I used on my pinkies and ring fingers is Claire’s Green Splatter. I think this top coat looks amazing! 😍

For the images on my thumbs, index and ring fingers I used MoYou London‘s Tropical 14 stamping plate and MoYou London‘s Little Pickle stamping polish.

This is not my favourite mani, but it was nice to wear it for a few days.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

3 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Manhattan M&Buffalo 18, Claire’s Green Splatter & Stamping With MoYou London Tropical 14 / 31 Day Nail Art Challenge #4 Green Nails

  1. Pingback: Nail Of The Day – Revlon Colorstay 120 Red Carpet, Rimmel 60 Seconds 831 Magic Stardust & Water Decals / 31 Day Nail Art Challenge #1 Red Nails | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.