Weekly Recap 20 – 26 May 2019

Hi there! Happy Sunday! Today’s post is about all the posts I’ve written this week. So if you’re wondering what I’ve been up to on my blog this week, scroll down and read on. 🙂

Monday 20 May – Boots No 7 Protect & Perfect Intense Advanced Day Cream & Night Cream

Monday’s post was about the day and night creams I’m using at the moment. Click here to read the post.

Tuesday 21 May – NSPA Bergamot & Orange Blossom Shower Cream And Body Oil

On Tuesday I reviewed 2 body products. Click here to read the post.

Wednesday 22 May – Nail Of The Day
Thursday 23 May – T-Zone Glitter Mask Peel Off Black

On Wednesday I showed you a mani I did recently. Click here to read the post.
And on Thursday I reviewed a peel off mask. Click here to read the post.

Friday 24 May – Anovia Healthy Shine Bamboo & Lotus Shampoo & Conditioner

Friday’s post was about 2 hair care products. Click here to read the post.

This is already it for this week. Thank you so much for stopping by! 🙂

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.