Scinic Vita Ade Eye Cream

Hi there! Today’s post is about this Scinic Vita Ade Eye Cream which I’ve been using for a little while now. This eye cream promises to moisturise and to brighten dull skin around the eyes. It also claims to improve skin’s elasticity and to reduce wrinkles.

This eye cream contains plenty of amazing ingredients – niacinamide, ceramide, collagen, hyaluronic acid, vitamins B, C and E (and others) as well as a number (I stopped counting at 15) of botanics extracts like aloe leaf juice, grapefruit and lime extracts, and many more!

I think this eye cream is wonderful! It’s one of my 2 all-time favourite eye products (the other one’s Olay’s original eye gel). Here’s why: I love the formula. It’s silky and smooth – almost like a serum. The eye cream is easy to apply, and it sinks right into the skin. It plays well with all the other products I’m using (toner, serum, facial oil, moisturiser, foundation, eyeshadow, etc.), and I have no complaints.

I have no lines around my eyes (Phew!), so I can’t comment on whether this eye cream would help with this. Having said this, I have no reason to doubt this eye cream’s youth-restoring powers because it keeps its other promises. I’m happy to report that this eye cream has improved the elasticity of the skin around my eyes, that it’s wonderfully hydrating, and that is really is brightening!

All in all, I love this eye cream, and there’s not a single thing about it that I’m not 100% happy with. Scinic Vita Ade Eye Cream is one of my new beauty favourites! I’d love to tell you how much product you’re getting, but this isn’t mentioned anywhere – I found this is the case with lots of products from Korea. However, I think it’s more than 15ml. Now, let’s look at the price – I only paid £6 for this fantastic product! Thank you, TK Maxx!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

8 thoughts on “Scinic Vita Ade Eye Cream

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 6 – 12 April 2020 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: April Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – June 2020 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  4. Pingback: Best Of Beauty 2020 – Face | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.