Boots Vitamin C Sheet Mask With Added Vitamin C

Hi there! Today’s post is about this Boots Vitamin C Sheet Mask With Added Vitamin C. This mask is aimed at all skin types, and it promises deep nourishment for smooth and radiant skin. It also claims to leave skin brighter within 14 days – but this claim seems to be misplaced here; I assume this is the catchphrase for the entire Vitamin C collection, and it would make more sense for the other products which are meant for daily use, i.e. face wash, moisturiser, etc.

Anyhoo… this is a regular sheet mask. Cleanse your face before you use it! This sheet mask is supposed to be left on for 15 minutes, and after you’ve taken it off, you’re supposed to massage the leftover essence into your skin.

I’ve given this mask a try, and I think it’s very good! I’m using a number of different brightening products at the moment, so at this point it’s hard to say which product does what, but the mask feels very refreshing and hydrating. I enjoyed the cool feel of the mask, and I was over the moon to find that it hydrated my skin deeply without leaving a sticky film behind. The essence in this mask is simply perfect! On another note, this product is vegan and cruelty-free which is great too!

Based on my experience, I’d recommend this face mask. Boots Vitamin C Sheet Mask With Added Vitamin C is available as a 23g single-use face mask for £1.50. Boots runs 3 for 2 promotions on own brand products frequently – and I made use of this offer, so I paid £3 for 3 of these masks.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

3 thoughts on “Boots Vitamin C Sheet Mask With Added Vitamin C

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 1 – 7 March 2021 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: March Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.