Skin Techniques Charcoal Bubble Sheet Mask

Hi there! Today’s post is about this detoxifying and cleansing Skin Techniques Charcoal Bubble Sheet Mask. On the back it says that the bubble foam formula with charcoal removes impurities and firms pores whilst the mud hydrates the skin.

Before you use this mask, you’re supposed to cleanse your skin. Once done, simply put the mask on, leave it on for 15 minutes, then take it off and rinse your face.

I’ve given this mask a try, and I didn’t care for it. The bubble effect is minimal, and the mask had no visible effect on my skin. My skin also didn’t feel better or worse, so based on my experience I’d say that the mask did nothing.

I won’t buy this mask again, but if you’re interested, Skin Techniques Charcoal Bubble Sheet Mask is available as a 25ml single-use sheet mask for £1 (B&M Bargains).

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.