Nail Of The Day – Revlon 260 Bold Sangria & Stamping With Pueen 51

uploadHi there! Today’s post is the last post this week – so it’s the last post this nail week.

For this mani I painted my nails with Revlon 260 Bold Sangria (2 coats). I think Bold Sangria is one of the best dark purple polishes out there. Great quality, lovely shade! Thanks, Revlon!

And I used Essence’s white stamping polish and Pueen’s 51 plate (which is part of Pueen’s Stamping Buffet collection) to stamp floral images onto my nails.

I didn’t like this mani because I managed to smudge all the images on my right hand. I think I moisturised my hands too soon after cleaning up around the nails with nail polish remover…

However, in real life the mistakes were hardly visible. Well, in real life no one stares at my nails and no one’s looking for mistakes. 😉 And I did get a few compliments on this mani, so it wasn’t too bad.

Like I said, this is the last nail post this nail week. I haven’t done a weekly recap post today, so if you think you’ve missed a post or if you’d like to see the other manis I’ve written about this week (or ever…), click here and scroll down. I’m back with a “regular” post tomorrow. So in the meantime… Happy Sunday!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “Nail Of The Day – Revlon 260 Bold Sangria & Stamping With Pueen 51

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.