100% Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Manuka Honey Peel-Off Mask

Hi there! Today I’m reviewing Superdrug’s Manuka Honey Peel-Off Mask which is aimed at people with sensitive skin.

This mask with manuka honey and chamomile flower promises to lift away dead skin cells and impurities to reveal a clearer complexion.

Does it work? Yes, it does! As soon as I peeled off the mask, I could feel that my skin was softer, smoother and clearer. Fantastic stuff!

And the wonderfully sweet and cuddly honey fragrance is an added bonus!

I would recommend this face mask to everyone! And I will definitely repurchase this mask. I can’t wait to go shopping! 🙂

Superdrug’s Manuka Honey Peel-Off Mask is available for 99p. Superdrug also runs 3 for 2 promotions almost all the time – fantastic value! Oh, and by the way, this face mask is 100% cruelty-free!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “100% Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Manuka Honey Peel-Off Mask

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 19 – 25 Jun 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: June Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Haul! New Products From The Body Shop, Dr. Organics, Sukin, Garnier, Superdrug, Yes To, Skin Republic, Asda & Models Own | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.