Weekly Recap 24 – 30 September 2018

Hi there! Happy Sunday. The week is pretty much over, and it’s time for my weekly blog recap. If you’ve missed a post that you might have liked, here’s what I’ve been up to on my blog this week.

Monday 24 Sep – Nail Of The Day
Tuesday 25 Sep – Retinol-X Anti-Aging Sheet Mask

Monday’s post was a Nail Of The Day post. Click here to read it.
On Tuesday I reviewed a sheet mask. Click here to read the post.

Wednesday 26 Sep – Radox Scent Touch Feel Lively & Feel Free

I wrote about 2 of Radox’s Scent Touch shower gels on Wednesday. Click here to read the post.

Thursday 27 Sep – Manhattan Matte Lip Cream

Thursday’s post was about a lip product. Click here to read the post.

Friday 28 Sep – September Beauty Awards

And on Friday I told you which products I love the most this month. Click here to read the post.

This is it for this week – and this month. Enjoy the day! And thanks for stopping by!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

One thought on “Weekly Recap 24 – 30 September 2018

  1. such great products! I haven’t tried any of these- but am gonna have to add them to my list. The manhattan lip cream especially looks wonderful! I love anything matte like that!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.