December Beauty Awards

Hi there! It’s the last day of the month, so today’s post is about my favourite products in December. I chose my favourites from all the goodies I reviewed this past month. I’ve got the TOP 3 and a few honourable mentions. Let’s start with the TOP 3!

3rd place – Primark PS… Plumping Sheet Mask With Vitamin E
Runner-Up – Calvin Klein CK IN 2 U Eau de Toilette

Primark’s vitamin E mask is very good. I’ve already stocked up!
Calvin Klein’s CK IN 2 U is my current office fragrance. I’m enjoying it very much!

WINNER – Gliss Magnificent Strength Shampoo & Conditioner

I’m in love with Gliss’ incredible Magnificent Strength hair products!

Onto the honourable mentions! Yves Rocher’s Marvellous Berries products are lovely, Rightguard did a stellar job with their Black Orchid shower cream, Radox’s Berry Burst shower cream is amazing, and Simple’s moisture mask is great for dry skin!

Have you tried any of these products? Would you like to try them? Which amazing products have you discovered recently? Feel free to let me know via the comments.

Happy New Year, everyone! 🥰

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “December Beauty Awards

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 30 December 2019 – 5 January 2020 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.