Nivea Indulgent Moisture Cashmere Shower Cream With Cashmere Extract And Orchid Scent, Nivea Love Adventure Caring Shower Gel With Aloe Vera

Hi there! Today’s post is about 2 Nivea shower gels which I picked up before the November lockdown – Nivea Indulgent Moisture Cashmere Shower Cream With Cashmere Extract And Orchid Scent and Nivea Love Adventure Caring Shower Gel With Aloe Vera.

Nivea Indulgent Moisture Cashmere Shower Cream With Cashmere Extract And Orchid Scent has a nice non-drying formula. But I don’t care for the fragrance. It doesn’t smell very natural. I’d describe the fragrance as a mix of flowers and plastic. I think this one might end up as a hand soap…

Nivea Love Adventure Caring Shower Gel With Aloe Vera is refreshing, no doubt. I do like the fragrance, although I think it’s rather masculine. My husband is enjoying this shower gel too. I think he’ll probably use it more often than I will.

If you’re interested, Nivea Indulgent Moisture Cashmere Shower Cream With Cashmere Extract And Orchid Scent and Nivea Love Adventure Caring Shower Gel With Aloe Vera are available as 250ml each. I paid £1 each.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

2 thoughts on “Nivea Indulgent Moisture Cashmere Shower Cream With Cashmere Extract And Orchid Scent, Nivea Love Adventure Caring Shower Gel With Aloe Vera

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 26 April – 2 May 2021 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Empties – May 2021 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.