Patisserie De Bain Mango Sorbet & Pineapple Paradise Hand Creams

Hi there! Today’s post is about 2 hand creams – Patisserie De Bain Mango Sorbet and Patisserie De Bain Pineapple Paradise. These are usually around £4 – £5 each, but I found these at Poundland for £1 each, so I bought them.

Patisserie De Bain Mango Sorbet Hand Cream is a decent hand cream. It’s very nourishing, and I every time I use it, I can feel it on my hands for a while. It’s a heavy hand cream (in a good way), so better suited for night-time use. The mango scent is more like a mix of mango and orange, but it’s nice.

Patisserie De Bain Pineapple Paradise Hand Cream smells exactly like the palm trees from Haribo’s Tropifrutti mix. Wow! The scent was a lovely surprise, but I can see it getting old eventually. Having said this, I’m still enjoying this hand cream – because of the fun scent and also because it’s a nourishing hand cream.

Patisserie De Bain Mango Sorbet Hand Cream and Pineapple Paradise Hand Cream are available as 50ml each. The price will depend on where you shop! 😁

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

4 thoughts on “Patisserie De Bain Mango Sorbet & Pineapple Paradise Hand Creams

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 22 – 28 November 2021 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: November Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – November 2021 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  4. Pingback: Empties – March 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.