Empties – March 2022

Hi there! Today’s post is about all the stuff I finished in March. Let’s take a look at all the products I said goodbye to. 🙂

1 Jil Sander Simply Elixir Rich Body Cream – a very nice body cream. This one was part of a gift set. I don’t think I’d buy a full-size body lotion, but if I can get my hands on another gift set for a decent price, I’d be happy to have it! By the way, if you’re looking for a lady’s version of Dior Fahrenheit, you might want to check out this fragrance!

2 Sanctuary Spa Hand Cream – just lovely! I have a few more tubes in my stash.

3 Patisserie De Bain Pineapple Paradise Hand Cream – actually a really good hand cream. Repurchase-worthy.

4 Olay Essentials Smoothing Face Scrub – a decent face scrub. I have at least one more tube in my stash.

5 Carex Nourishing Shower Cream – a nice shower cream. Repurchase-worthy!

6 Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair Fragrance-Free Non-Greasy Lotion – a really good body lotion for very dry skin. I might buy it again.

7 Ekél Natural Clean Peeling Gel Apricot – what a lovely peeling gel! I have another one (different scent) in my stash

8 Imperial Leather SkinKind Raspberry & Lime Blossom Enriching Body Wash – I liked this shower gel, and I have one more bottle in my stash.

9 Palmolive Naturals Irresistible Softness Black Orchid & Moisturising Milk Shower Milk – a wonderful shower gel. Unfortunately it has been discontinued. I think I have another bottle though!

10 Superdrug Vitamin C Detox Skincare Revitalising Jam Face Mask – this is a decent scrub mask. I would buy it again!

11 Oriflame M by Marcel Marongiu – what a lovely, unique fragrance! Too bad it was a limited edition from eons ago…

12 Pantene Pro-V Miracles Grow Strong Biotin + Bamboo Shampoo & Conditioner – such a nice surprise! I will buy this conditioner (and the matching shampoo) again. My husband is enjoying the leftover shampoo too (once I finish a conditioner, I pass the matching leftover shampoo on to my husband).

13 Boots Extracts Sweet Mango Body Wash – a lovely shower gel. Unfortunately discontinued.

I’m glad I finished a few more shower gels which were in various states of empty. I also used a bunch of single use face masks. I think I did well again in March! I hope April will be good too. I know I’ll finish 2 more products this weekend.

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

One thought on “Empties – March 2022

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 28 March – 3 April 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.