Calcot Manor Orange Blossom With Orchid De-Stress Body Buff

Calcot Manor Body BuffHi there! Today I’m reviewing Calcot Manor’s De-Stress Body Buff. A while ago the luxurious Calcot Manor Spa teamed up with Tesco to come up with a spa-themed product range.

Some of these products have now hit the discount stores, so I bought quite a few of them. The first product I wanted to try was this body buff. So I tried it!

The first thing I noticed was the product’s fragrance. I’d describe it as a beautiful old-fashioned floral fragrance. My husband is not impressed. But I think the scent is gorgeous!

I also love the formula – because it’s fun! When you squeeze the product out of the tube, it comes out like a worm. 😀

But to me the big selling point is that the product is easy to distribute all over my body – almost like a shower gel. I think sugar scrubs can be quite a pain to use – but exfoliating my skin with this body buff is quick and easy.

I think this product is really good and I can definitely recommend it! The scent isn’t for everyone, and I would have expected it to be fresher and more youthful. But I actually like the strong vintage floral fragrance because it fits the traditional English spa theme.

Calcot Manot De-Stress Body Buff is available as 200ml for £4.99 at Tesco. However, I paid 99p at a discount store!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

7 thoughts on “Calcot Manor Orange Blossom With Orchid De-Stress Body Buff

  1. Pingback: Calcot Manor Orange Blossom With Rose De-Stress Body Balm | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Empties – December 2016 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.