Reducing My Oldies Stash – NSPA Caramel Chocolate Shower & Bath Gel

nspa caramel chocolateHi there! Today’s post is about NSPA’s Rich And Velvety Decadent Caramel Chocolate Shower & Bath Gel which I bought last year.

Back then I thought I’d use this shower gel right away, but I had so many part-used bottles that I wanted to finish first. In addition, this one is a 500ml bottle!

And all of a sudden it was summer and I switched to fruity shower products. 😀

But a few days ago I finally started to use this shower gel. And I love it!

The gel itself is quite thick which is nice because I can’t spill it by accident. And I love the shimmering golden brown colour of this shower gel.

But it doesn’t just look chocolatey – it smells chocolatey too! Whilst it’s a caramel chocolate shower gel, the caramel note is quite faint. The rich chocolate aroma is the star of the show, no doubt!

Another thing I like is that this shower gel doesn’t feel drying. It lathers up well, but it’s very gentle! All in all, I think this is a fantastic shower product. I hope NSPA does the same limited edition again next year. If so, I’ll be stocking up!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

11 thoughts on “Reducing My Oldies Stash – NSPA Caramel Chocolate Shower & Bath Gel

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 2 – 8 Jan 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: January Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – February 2017 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.