Reducing My Oldies Stash – Possibility Amber & Lavender Bath and Shower Body Scrub

Possibility Amber Lavender ScrubHi there! Today’s post is about Possibility’s Amber & Lavender Bath & Shower Body Scrub.

This product has been sitting in my stash for quite some time. But I enjoyed the matching shower and bath gel, so I thought it’s time to give this body scrub a try.

I’ve been using this body scrub on and off for over 2 weeks now, and have to say that I really like it!

The formula is very interesting – possibly unique! It’s a transparent gel that feels lightweight and stiff at the same time.

I really like the amber and lavender fragrance. It’s surprisingly elegant, and it reminds me of some of Imperial Leather’s dreamiest shower gels. The exfoliating effect is noticeable but gentle. This product is definitely suitable for daily use.

Possibility’s Amber & Lavender Bath & Shower Body Scrub is available as 200ml. I paid 99p (bargain store – but not sure which one).

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

9 thoughts on “Reducing My Oldies Stash – Possibility Amber & Lavender Bath and Shower Body Scrub

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 17 – 23 September 2018 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: September Beauty Awards | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – November 2018 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.