100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Fruity Vanilla Ice Cream Shower Gel

Hi there! Today’s super short post is about this Superdrug Fruity Vanilla Ice Cream Shower Gel.

This is a limited edition that I picked up after one of my friends told me I had to try Superdrug’s Birthday Cake shower gel. My store didn’t have the Birthday Cake shower gel, but I picked up 2 bottles of the Vanilla Ice Cream shower gel as it sounded nice enough.

I’ve been using this shower gel a few times, and whilst I don’t love it, I think it’s quite enjoyable, although I can see it getting old quickly too.

The fragrance is sweet and vanilla-like, although it doesn’t really smell like ice cream. But that’s OK. I didn’t expect that. If you like vanilla-scented toiletries, you might want to check out this shower gel.

Superdrug Fruity Vanilla Ice Cream Shower Gel is available as 250ml for £1.79. I think this is too much for a drugstore own brand shower gel.

I bought 2 shower gels on a Buy 1 Get 1 Free special promotion. Also, this shower gel is certified cruelty-free. It carries THE Leaping Bunny logo. This shower gel is also vegan!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde 💙💛

4 thoughts on “100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Fruity Vanilla Ice Cream Shower Gel

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap 14 – 20 November 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  2. Pingback: Empties – November 2022 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

  3. Pingback: Empties – May 2023 | Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.